Page 21 of 25

Re: Tapit Foals

PostPosted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:49 am
by PJMIII
Mohaymen (4-Year-Old Colt)
Date: March 17, 2017
Track: PALM MEADOWS TRAINING CENTER
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 50:00 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 25/36

Re: Tapit Foals

PostPosted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:49 am
by PJMIII
Synchrony finished 1st by 1 1/4 lengths, on March 20, 2017, at FAIR GROUNDS in Race 9.

Re: Tapit Foals

PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2017 9:03 am
by PJMIII
Heavenly Grace (3-Year-Old Filly)
Date: March 25, 2017
Track: GOLDMARK
Distance: Three Furlongs
Time: 36:80 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: All Weather Track
Rank: 1/12

Re: Tapit Foals

PostPosted: Sat Apr 01, 2017 11:58 am
by PJMIII
Mohaymen (4-Year-Old Colt)
Date: April 1, 2017
Track: PALM MEADOWS TRAINING CENTER
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 48:35 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 4/35

Re: Tapit Foals

PostPosted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 11:50 am
by PJMIII
Synchrony (4-Year-Old Colt)
Date: April 18, 2017
Track: FAIR HILL
Distance: Four Furlongs
Time: 49:60 Breezing
Track Condition: Fast
Surface: All Weather Training
Rank: 1/2

Re: Tapit Foals

PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 10:56 am
by PJMIII
Heavenly Grace (3-Year-Old Filly)
Date: June 14, 2017
Track: BELMONT PARK
Distance: Five Furlongs
Time: 1.01:89 Breezing
Track Condition: Sloppy
Surface: Dirt
Rank: 1/2

Re: Tapit Foals

PostPosted: Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:16 am
by PJMIII
Fire Starter worked 4f MT ft in :47.80 B (2/34) at CDT, 06/25/17.

Re: Tapit Foals

PostPosted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 4:10 pm
by PJMIII
Mutasaawy at Parx Racing on Tuesday, July 11th, 2017 in Race 3.

Re: Tapit Foals

PostPosted: Sat Jul 15, 2017 8:27 am
by PJMIII
Lady Tapit worked 5f MT ft in 1:00.00 H (10/71) at SA, 07/14/17

Re: Tapit Foals

PostPosted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:24 am
by PJMIII
Fire Starter finished 7th (last) at Saratoga on Friday, July 21st, 2017 in Race 1.